PM: adding suspend/resume callbacks dce_pm
authorGuillaume Aubertin <g-aubertin@ti.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:21:23 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerGuillaume Aubertin <g-aubertin@ti.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:25:03 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commit1695ac7d336604de3886a016d44eb7d83bb60e2c
treeeca6e90d2afec6672827be426426af419c0ee191
parent9e5170d63b71ac762bef481b126b82471ba1852b
PM: adding suspend/resume callbacks

ivahd needs to be reinitialised after a platform suspend,
so we use sysbios-rpmsg callbacks to handle this when resuming
from suspend.
ducati/ti/dce/dce.c
ducati/ti/dce/ivahd.c
ducati/ti/dce/package.xdc