fix authentication issues
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 09:38:30 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 15:12:12 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit0c0ed32efd7569d2c65a4946c56150a344a63c5b
tree2ecc965ac36a33aadd4514fba2e1addd68758cc0
parentf8ceaa494055a5a35753e721c4bc62182bd56dd3
fix authentication issues

Fix a few issues with the re-worked authentication.  If x11/wayland
auth fails, we want to preserve the original fd, and *not* call
drmOpen() again if dce_set_fd() has been called.
libdce-wayland.c
libdce-x11.c
libdce.c