some trace cleanups, and update HDVICP
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 19:12:35 +0000 (13:12 -0600)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 03:57:00 +0000 (21:57 -0600)
commit02c3eef9307fce903c6c3a9844a893e0417cf931
treede6985d01bfc434d97bc2c28fc4d1c984d2c59be
parent4da3bc6a0e3cbd468bded41c1ad3d39732119474
some trace cleanups, and update HDVICP

Updated HDVICP fixes some issues seen with realvideo codec.
dce.c
ducati
firmware/dce_app_m3.xem3