baseparse: rename _set_frame_props() to _set_frame_rate()
authorTim-Philipp Müller <tim.muller@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 14:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerTim-Philipp Müller <tim.muller@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 14:44:58 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commit9d98c62f0e4d9ce75d0b71fc92d37c5780cc5fd6
treed23211d0da1c9d8da811cc5f0cdecae2bc412cd5
parent5073948380772df222b4f9a2dbc8244495413d76
baseparse: rename _set_frame_props() to _set_frame_rate()

Seems like the best fit to what it does, and is shorter than
set_frame_properties() which might also have been confusing
because of GstBaseParseFrame.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=518857
docs/libs/gstreamer-libs-sections.txt
docs/plugins/gstreamer-plugins.args
libs/gst/base/gstbaseparse.c
libs/gst/base/gstbaseparse.h
win32/common/libgstbase.def