Add GstEventCrop event
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Mon, 24 May 2010 21:49:20 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 03:02:09 +0000 (23:02 -0400)
commit63715d9880d74b65295b0d5a3dff7a97f72e30c7
treefcb7ba92b8c0b58adc053697d66e255db1cd9f04
parentc5d25857d78fb61b29ba192ccf32bd012ef51f1a
Add GstEventCrop event

This event can be used to set cropping / region-of-interest to take effect
on the following buffer.
gst/gstevent.c
gst/gstevent.h
gst/gstquark.c
gst/gstquark.h