Add GST_EVENT_LIVE_FLUSH.
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 6 May 2011 06:40:26 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerEdward Hervey <bilboed@bilboed.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 16:58:28 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commit5c07f82246484b409b838bfb2c713f56b5284067
tree8104fd64df763749b5cdff75350b0f599cf72023
parent93ec4a10bb01c9b97903a28e22678115b99e5623
Add GST_EVENT_LIVE_FLUSH.

This is needed by live sources to unblock buffer_alloc going from PLAYING to
PAUSED.

Currently basesrc assumes that ::create can always be unblocked. When going from
PLAYING to PAUSED it can happen that a live source is blocked in a buffer_alloc
call and so we need a way to unblock it.
gst/gstevent.c
gst/gstevent.h