baseparse: maintain frame state during frame parsing round
authorMark Nauwelaerts <mark.nauwelaerts@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 17 May 2011 20:17:14 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 17:00:30 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commit52ec0daf20dabe1087065e349ee9ccd77140c1e5
tree68e6b8da883ca81575ebc0d61391a9518aa243dd
parentf41fc23b563259d94f57e68f9cecd48d08648153
baseparse: maintain frame state during frame parsing round

See #650093.
libs/gst/base/gstbaseparse.c