basetransform: don't do unnecessary pad_alloc() GLP1.4
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Wed, 26 May 2010 19:42:40 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
committerAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 10:12:51 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commit41af019dc6333d1ab8372bd806e0f289899f1ea4
treed8b68c8496c51a4e20d9e9e003ee34704cc2acbe
parent52ec0daf20dabe1087065e349ee9ccd77140c1e5
basetransform: don't do unnecessary pad_alloc()

Don't allocate a buffer in passthrough mode.
libs/gst/base/gstbasetransform.c