asfdemux: don't leak payload bufs in gst_asf_demux_free_stream
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 15:23:24 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 10:45:17 +0000 (06:45 -0400)
commitfc6bf01d4d906136a545fff3e88a0a445ca8c1fb
tree3382282731fc46a48d0b098fc60300f5a3e9e22c
parent27cf1ea58315a68136611c02f7f898c35045fe4c
asfdemux: don't leak payload bufs in gst_asf_demux_free_stream
gst/asfdemux/gstasfdemux.c