Decreased mpeg2dec rank so that ducatimpeg2dec is prefered
authorOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:16:22 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 10:42:01 +0000 (06:42 -0400)
commit27cf1ea58315a68136611c02f7f898c35045fe4c
tree8e50754a769ce198c9f986f03eb8bdfd8be7ce38
parentd1c0a9eaf7a4cf1763d4814569b921cd3cc6b6cb
Decreased mpeg2dec rank so that ducatimpeg2dec is prefered
ext/mpeg2dec/gstmpeg2dec.c