siddec: use BOILERPLATE macro and cleanup FIXMEs
authorStefan Sauer <ensonic@users.sf.net>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 14:53:44 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerStefan Sauer <ensonic@users.sf.net>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 10:50:20 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit1b93f1d8a2d6612745918f36df219771a8934c81
tree26b69631563c4c3fe7744e661909db50c46877e9
parent851e34bfb575aa50bbb053d5e5124d6ec9736e66
siddec: use BOILERPLATE macro and cleanup FIXMEs
ext/sidplay/gstsiddec.cc