qtmux: Store 1st TS when detect we get 1st buffer
authorAlejandro Gonzalez <agonzalez@dextratech.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:14:06 +0000 (10:14 -0500)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 11 May 2012 18:08:19 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
commite042fffb37047c3b8caf0d6806f5caa0333161cc
tree4561cdf6813a7896f146eff3ec04c9c254ad86ce
parent2a95f8bc22e41996e397b6029274e601734a8e44
qtmux: Store 1st TS when detect we get 1st buffer
gst/isomp4/gstqtmux.c