rtspsrc: open on play and pause when not done yet
authorWim Taymans <wim.taymans@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 11:46:37 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerMark Nauwelaerts <mark.nauwelaerts@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 17 May 2011 09:55:34 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commitddfcd8bbfdf58884674397b7c9015c31c6c9ab56
tree418adf7a84f8a4232c1f9e4100847df0e53feb46
parent6fe680934ae4f33c46f60478cb7023cea4c6b240
rtspsrc: open on play and pause when not done yet

With the async state changes, it is possible that we need to open the stream
before play and pause.
Also make sure we remember a previous open failure so that we don't keep trying
again.
gst/rtsp/gstrtspsrc.c
gst/rtsp/gstrtspsrc.h