fixes to mux h264 stream utilizing ctts
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 03:34:45 +0000 (00:34 -0300)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 03:44:23 +0000 (00:44 -0300)
commitbd559fa93cb7e1c57970f22beb38f4bd7cd6b510
tree8d4dc5cf1b209a90f060e5f4e721c1a9b8f4f6e5
parenta6c2a7e38929d965984228f72bb0b933d116be2f
fixes to mux h264 stream utilizing ctts
gst/isomp4/gstqtmux.c