flvdemux: fix deadlock on setting index on flvdemux
authorTim-Philipp Müller <tim.muller@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 13:33:42 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerTim-Philipp Müller <tim.muller@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 13:34:48 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commitbb23575f6bccacf8bec440328cbab82374c49e8b
tree9abf35bf3513ef1bec393924a5eec9b7164a5344
parentc6abc45d276429affa24b277e8350c1cdd5a198e
flvdemux: fix deadlock on setting index on flvdemux
gst/flv/gstflvdemux.c