tests: ignore new qtmux-related test binaries
authorTim-Philipp Müller <tim.muller@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:38:15 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerTim-Philipp Müller <tim.muller@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:45:27 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commit9648747ce9d4aecca044a33f0cfa2719c4360472
tree13b9169b026d2f9f311b50282f4ffda0548eb906
parent4d780297d86c8209d8ee6fed7d6192faf79ced22
tests: ignore new qtmux-related test binaries
tests/check/elements/.gitignore
tests/check/pipelines/.gitignore