v4l2: add rowstride support
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 10 May 2012 21:22:05 +0000 (17:22 -0400)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 11 May 2012 18:08:05 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
commit3992e74c0d7aa3fec9482fce18545cdac8eb5f23
treeb781d09cc06aa6c51b5e8d29c024494248c50895
parentd5e98e6154ebaa322983e250eef4e2337d9b5088
v4l2: add rowstride support

Conflicts:

sys/v4l2/gstv4l2sink.c
sys/v4l2/gstv4l2src.c
sys/v4l2/gstv4l2object.c
sys/v4l2/gstv4l2object.h
sys/v4l2/gstv4l2sink.c
sys/v4l2/gstv4l2src.c