udp: Fix compiler warning on mingw-w64
authorRaimo Järvi <raimo.jarvi@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 15:33:10 +0000 (18:33 +0300)
committerTim-Philipp Müller <tim.muller@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 20:10:24 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
commit2f49eb30b1e32026800ca07782d59ac9efd4733e
tree65c0123659ff80567eba55107bedb1fb1f837f5b
parentfc3b43ef626d06244716797427b9a642daf0998b
udp: Fix compiler warning on mingw-w64

Fixes: #652144.
gstudpnetutils.h:32:0: error: "WINVER" redefined
/usr/i686-w64-mingw32/sys-root/mingw/include/_mingw.h:231:0: note: this is the
location of the previous definition
gst/udp/gstudpnetutils.h