rtspsrc: ensure proper closing and cleanup
authorMark Nauwelaerts <mark.nauwelaerts@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 13:51:49 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerMark Nauwelaerts <mark.nauwelaerts@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 17 May 2011 09:56:38 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit283e4e4afdf7c5a6b2a93ee95d6b3de0aebf1120
tree0bbe6e89d59c79691cbecccdd0bcbada9769bf37
parentf7ddf811d76285229f6e0a4a5ce8cce83e1729a9
rtspsrc: ensure proper closing and cleanup

... since the TEARDOWN sequence might not have had a chance to even start,
but at least connections should be closed (synchronously) and state cleaned up.

See #632504.
gst/rtsp/gstrtspsrc.c