stridetransform: reset crop sizes on caps changes
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 12:00:09 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:58:02 +0000 (18:58 -0400)
commitc54f7c8651fbc7b560dd0cca6997d5ae677e4958
treebcdecf27c36e18ede829c5a4823a351b7d886351
parent0399993e327b8205a5ca33bf444179f3f38d32cc
stridetransform: reset crop sizes on caps changes
gst/stride/gststridetransform.c