gstvideo: Add gst_video_get_size_from_caps function
authorRobert Swain <robert.swain@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 18 May 2011 11:18:15 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerRobert Swain <robert.swain@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 18 May 2011 12:13:46 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commitad2010d379dcb5f5da2060e9b967f48a40b10027
treeb0ec70ce1a9cd0ce31841e3acb17c547ed39ee37
parentc475464600117168b1aeb7a4ea6bbc5a3979c091
gstvideo: Add gst_video_get_size_from_caps function

gst_video_get_size_from_caps () allows easy calculation of the raw video
buffer size from some fixed video caps.

API: gst_video_get_size_from_caps()
gst-libs/gst/video/video.c
gst-libs/gst/video/video.h
tests/check/libs/video.c