refactor stridetransform to make it easier to add new transforms (stride and/or color...
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 21:05:56 +0000 (15:05 -0600)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:49:16 +0000 (18:49 -0400)
commita3233f4d26426951f97aadc81865d5711764d34b
tree327526c7027d64a3ed64ad66ad985679c474ffa0
parentfb06e3fce8803d801330c9792975e3b60b1e34a8
refactor stridetransform to make it easier to add new transforms (stride and/or colorspace)
gst/stride/Makefile.am
gst/stride/convert.c [new file with mode: 0644]
gst/stride/gststridetransform.c
gst/stride/gststridetransform.h