lang: fix possible array overrun
authorStefan Kost <ensonic@users.sf.net>
Fri, 20 May 2011 07:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0300)
committerStefan Kost <ensonic@users.sf.net>
Fri, 20 May 2011 07:49:54 +0000 (10:49 +0300)
commit9b8992cbf16c6e51960579b7d6b2b7e7bee8b36a
tree7b9e6a4102ac5d6064135da96e0a30f92185d65d
parentf514be993c45a4fce7ab1df2e508e9f161c84485
lang: fix possible array overrun

We where checking for i<G_N_ELEMENTS, but where accessing i+1.
gst-libs/gst/tag/lang.c