ffmpegcolorspace: support for rowstride
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 02:55:43 +0000 (20:55 -0600)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:57:50 +0000 (18:57 -0400)
commit9a189cf9eefd0030a276b7a8018496f28bc4b257
treea0966db7179caeeb5f3185398f2784fa7c754943
parent6d6fd27cf2c81d44d168e47775443ba2812fd342
ffmpegcolorspace: support for rowstride
gst/ffmpegcolorspace/avcodec.h
gst/ffmpegcolorspace/gstffmpegcodecmap.c
gst/ffmpegcolorspace/gstffmpegcodecmap.h
gst/ffmpegcolorspace/gstffmpegcolorspace.c
gst/ffmpegcolorspace/gstffmpegcolorspace.h
gst/ffmpegcolorspace/imgconvert.c