Add support for RGB565 to stridetransform
authorCastaneda Sheissa, Roberto <rsheissa@ti.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 19:40:30 +0000 (13:40 -0600)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:49:24 +0000 (18:49 -0400)
commit6cb0fdd410d257d04fbe824a37cfc34a88583fa9
tree6ccb69107d30bc244f5457ccb8209db40783d618
parent60b276fc8b01d69587f0c540ade1059475fbdd48
Add support for RGB565 to stridetransform
gst/stride/convert.c
gst/stride/gststridetransform.c