playbin: disable interlaced support
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:32:52 +0000 (10:32 -0500)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:49:27 +0000 (18:49 -0400)
commit6a39280385cc61ac147ccc624d64fdce739e583c
tree09582a39b177a3377d84f3f383ae5838b784bfc6
parent5fab0dcd753eea7590c6309f7df0f63238a32972
playbin: disable interlaced support

Latest totem is enabling interlaced support, which causes similar issues
to when native-video is not used.. for now, since none of the codecs
support it, disable interlaced support.
gst/playback/gstplaysink.c