stridetransform: updates for new extra-anal compiler warning flags
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 08:30:35 +0000 (03:30 -0500)
committerAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:34:19 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit51386c45459f8e506abe2ce8f828984b6a7c808d
tree39dafcdacf5eae6788c62bf1cb8d03c2dbd08691
parentad073300b5e3ae694f9f7a1e87f8c6bd50562e4c
stridetransform: updates for new extra-anal compiler warning flags
gst/stride/convert.c
gst/stride/gststridetransform.c