video: more flexible video caps utility
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 00:04:47 +0000 (19:04 -0500)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:57:33 +0000 (18:57 -0400)
commit378582c69be6c3e05b9f6f1ed06452db214ff42f
treeff1f3ee04e4f0cfef7ae818d2c42f07a89db350b
parent08bd65ea875fbb6f5cf9b1268cbe8adf4e9577bd
video: more flexible video caps utility

Add gst_video_format_new_caps_simple() to allow for more flexible video
caps builder, which could be used for template caps and non-fixed caps.

Include some changes from ea7446e5b5ad7e2ea15e23d9e7a6bf0746d7c8fa.
gst-libs/gst/video/video.c
gst-libs/gst/video/video.h