dmabuf support
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 01:08:02 +0000 (20:08 -0500)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 00:29:43 +0000 (19:29 -0500)
commit25e8888ff2b70ee05a5c93253d18cbafda4925a4
tree1fe856f3e8b7d3ea911e3fb3d1a23f0264dde81e
parent6e521c70f8f193ff5f691b87dab81b39891611c3
dmabuf support
configure.ac
gst-libs/gst/Makefile.am
gst-libs/gst/dmabuf/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
gst-libs/gst/dmabuf/dmabuf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
gst-libs/gst/dmabuf/dmabuf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
pkgconfig/Makefile.am
pkgconfig/gstreamer-dmabuf-uninstalled.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]
pkgconfig/gstreamer-dmabuf.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]