video: fix endianess issue for 16bit RGB formats
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 00:05:56 +0000 (19:05 -0500)
committerAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:50:41 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit134bbd3bd49b2bcc6e5a8281862474fcd003eb54
tree867edf79fe3d3c232dfee185ed5c65467fe2d55d
parentdaeccfa8f7e576c14fbe3602364d9bd03bc9dcab
video: fix endianess issue for 16bit RGB formats
gst-libs/gst/video/video.c