playsink: Add a colorspace converter
authorThibault Saunier <thibault.saunier@collabora.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 20:39:22 +0000 (17:39 -0300)
committerThibault Saunier <thibault.saunier@collabora.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 20:48:08 +0000 (17:48 -0300)
commit021686dda22e30ccdf073deac80d9e9250f54de6
treec5e0586601dc375bb12baad7e31e46f0a58b5145
parentb603b2e4d5fcc780e925f553f481baca87e317e9
playsink: Add a colorspace converter

In case the user sets a sink that doesn't handle NV12, it is needed.
gst/playback/gstplaysink.c