linsys: Dist all headers and put them in noinst_HEADERS
authorSebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabora.co.uk>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 17:09:15 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerSebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabora.co.uk>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 17:16:44 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
commitc220e120d7d39d0acc5fc1e3a1e3d13ea3ae642f
treee4002367fdc4ded719bb7db030cf25a6c15e434d
parent232e840ba50d325ff24c962e43b2261db18bedb1
linsys: Dist all headers and put them in noinst_HEADERS
sys/linsys/Makefile.am