basevideo: Add destroy notify for the coder_hook to prevent memory leaks
authorSebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabora.co.uk>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 08:57:52 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerSebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabora.co.uk>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 09:00:28 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commitfc93c66d3be4dc02af2e9f1215ae43e540bc67e5
treecda2b0ca943a39d3b021bc5169306b58225ac49c
parent6f2c2609acdfca8a86b7d21c6019ecf125040c1b
basevideo: Add destroy notify for the coder_hook to prevent memory leaks

Fixes bug #654293.
gst-libs/gst/video/gstbasevideocodec.c
gst-libs/gst/video/gstbasevideocodec.h
gst-libs/gst/video/gstbasevideodecoder.c