resindvd: use decodebin2 so needed parsers are plugged
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 23:14:16 +0000 (17:14 -0600)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 03:49:13 +0000 (21:49 -0600)
commitf95ebd01e49244e9c5260750540ae9d24b649513
tree933457dbdead82f1d703e1b839e901265ccc7a15
parent4022dc23c6be4adc7718341220ecac74d308ac4c
resindvd: use decodebin2 so needed parsers are plugged
ext/resindvd/rsndec.c
ext/resindvd/rsndec.h