vp8dec: add check if we have legal aspect-ratio before reset it.
authorAlexey Fisher <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 15:47:36 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerDavid Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 18:36:05 +0000 (11:36 -0700)
commitf5391e135a86508f02daa61ac7e1a9e599a14453
tree840d84cca1f7e0672afe4eb440d2b763d32f33f0
parent2b2e6fbdeaf1cada6a43552fc69e8b77918f6e5e
vp8dec: add check if we have legal aspect-ratio before reset it.

the commit f9b552f0494e (vp8dec: set par to 1/1)
will fix situation where no aspect-ratio is set, but it brake
stream with available aspect-ratio. This patch fix it.

Fixes: #652902.

Signed-off-by: Alexey Fisher <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
ext/vp8/gstvp8dec.c