videomeasure: Fix set-but-unused warnings
authorOlivier Crête <olivier.crete@collabora.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 22:10:42 +0000 (18:10 -0400)
committerOlivier Crête <olivier.crete@collabora.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 22:11:32 +0000 (18:11 -0400)
commitf4caf95a158eb5c19b282a79b62affb1ae198a8d
tree3b07bfd1a09488560735a270d088d971612a5081
parent8f6b55f92014f2f5221931f6672709d46d480f1d
videomeasure: Fix set-but-unused warnings
gst/videomeasure/gstvideomeasure_ssim.c