camerabin2: examples: Add video-device argument
authorThiago Santos <thiago.sousa.santos@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 19 May 2011 17:58:22 +0000 (14:58 -0300)
committerThiago Santos <thiago.sousa.santos@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 19 May 2011 18:01:52 +0000 (15:01 -0300)
commite1ddfca8f1b515a606faa7f4de0d6f3271baef68
tree82b65c4cc321b0f680886328ac2bdf847acd2f37
parentf97d61bbc9d9aa01af650c3afcacfb827a5ec665
camerabin2: examples: Add video-device argument

Adds an argument to select which video device should be used
on the video source element in camerabin2
tests/examples/camerabin2/gst-camerabin2-test.c