pvrvideosink: a few cleanups..
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 05:04:42 +0000 (23:04 -0600)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 00:27:07 +0000 (18:27 -0600)
commitd7917296c5f28477308b6e207ddd9ce170717624
treee2b6186a4d8ad68272de3d640e696bc4aef18ee3
parent225bf75d77ef82ce86ab3bf10a8e15939f1a7286
pvrvideosink: a few cleanups..

Need to avoid caps parsing on every frame, and prefer to detect
case of caps that haven't changed early and bail out.
sys/pvr2d/gstpvrvideosink.c
sys/pvr2d/gstpvrvideosink.h