dvb: Fix set-but-unused warnings
authorOlivier Crête <olivier.crete@collabora.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 22:13:56 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
committerOlivier Crête <olivier.crete@collabora.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 22:15:14 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
commitd369f620de9b0bf828314df3dfbf44650a93d755
tree061bf51fd62d2a2f691e421ca2c3742926e50928
parentf4caf95a158eb5c19b282a79b62affb1ae198a8d
dvb: Fix set-but-unused warnings
sys/dvb/camresourcemanager.c
sys/dvb/camsession.c
sys/dvb/camtransport.c