vc1parse: Add VC1 parser plugin
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 09:58:23 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 10:09:49 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commitcf8415015a4c0495f76739109d63a273c917a227
tree59664db0ff147b596af0996544e4b2ba508309f2
parent7cea5a4ca2f0c551ea816b900a88f9bb5c1deee7
vc1parse: Add VC1 parser plugin

Conflicts:

gst/videoparsers/Makefile.am
gst/videoparsers/plugin.c
gst-libs/gst/codecparsers/Makefile.am
gst/videoparsers/Makefile.am
gst/videoparsers/gstvc1parse.c [new file with mode: 0644]
gst/videoparsers/gstvc1parse.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gst/videoparsers/plugin.c