pvrvideosink: accept -strided video with 2d buffers
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana@fujii.eti.br>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 22:18:47 +0000 (20:18 -0200)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 4 May 2012 01:17:25 +0000 (21:17 -0400)
commitcaa56587050c6c6af422b89921413682943d06a7
treeea051c974b08b72a4b4f10a081f8900390f1051c
parent2f318dc189d103736dacc1875c3a36abf79bf0e7
pvrvideosink: accept -strided video with 2d buffers

Change pvrvideosink to support -strided video using 2d buffers in the
bufferpool.
sys/pvr2d/gstpvrbufferpool.c
sys/pvr2d/gstpvrbufferpool.h
sys/pvr2d/gstpvrvideosink.c