h264parse: also mind SEI position for config data insertion
authorMark Nauwelaerts <mark.nauwelaerts@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:23:23 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 16:42:29 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commitb56749dbcc597b8ab6142a3ee5e4533f3d6e7e26
treebcb96f4afff402d24f92b8f6554fb25efef744a4
parent06870983b35e9f5c7093a8a1ffa835ccd2740b82
h264parse: also mind SEI position for config data insertion

Fixes #668627.
gst/videoparsers/gsth264parse.c
gst/videoparsers/gsth264parse.h