Don't fail to build if timemmgr is not present
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <lucianafujii@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 02:34:43 +0000 (21:34 -0500)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <lucianafujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 17:07:30 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
commitafd06da37bd6db14fd01263a89a22a1e913e38d1
treed21e0bdcb83bc137816f08bca7cacdb59fb6422c
parent90abc0a4eb8b1b13674ee7123b529a1ed89f68bc
Don't fail to build if timemmgr is not present

Check for timemmgr only to build pvrvideosink, if it's not installed
pvrvideosink is not built.
configure.ac
sys/Makefile.am