h264parse: remove a check made useless by the last commit master
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 17:04:27 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 09:44:51 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commitacd17852526c00ec9a55f4cd9a1c53ef9510dbe8
tree6901352044bcf98a733aabfb30754e2ad1e56f52
parent8558337d8a8e9cebbc8b630903c91731d1f49e4b
h264parse: remove a check made useless by the last commit
gst/videoparsers/gsth264parse.c