mpegtsbase: Split up whether we saw a PAT and its offset
authorEdward Hervey <bilboed@bilboed.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 20:08:56 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerEdward Hervey <bilboed@bilboed.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 20:10:27 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commita82483e36772467de9d00dcca52214bcf548df6a
tree000dd755cc355086c9a3d52df11b349735c7dd97
parent592d7cbc158362b9c6d92d6b3772602062e178b5
mpegtsbase: Split up whether we saw a PAT and its offset

Fixes the issue with streams that don't set an offset on their buffers,
like those coming from hlsdemux.

Fixes #653481
gst/mpegtsdemux/mpegtsbase.c
gst/mpegtsdemux/mpegtsbase.h