h264parse: fix and tweak frame timestamping
authorMark Nauwelaerts <mark.nauwelaerts@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 09:56:51 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 16:36:07 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit81ba5ea91124a1aa4f724b59bf921f2933076a13
tree1d2124d5be4e2de1af3d088ed89efefe19e53d96
parente0d4f689862603bfb3f84f5757769d617cac2bfa
h264parse: fix and tweak frame timestamping

... to run with properly init'ed variables, and to only perform interpolation
in safe cases.
gst/videoparsers/gsth264parse.c
gst/videoparsers/gsth264parse.h