remove get_allowed_input_caps rebase for adding omxcamerabinsrc
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 1 May 2012 14:03:12 +0000 (10:03 -0400)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 1 May 2012 23:14:31 +0000 (19:14 -0400)
commit794282fda62611b3e630b4f6d425083b6793da75
tree2f68cfc71173a5e0f677919507ab570c1a3a3931
parent67da2fd7bb6f2930653feb37d5ebf5915ec7ea29
remove get_allowed_input_caps rebase for adding omxcamerabinsrc
gst/camerabin2/gstomxcamerabinsrc.c