h264parse: disable optimized packetized processing for reverse playback
authorMark Nauwelaerts <mark.nauwelaerts@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:47:56 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 16:43:12 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commit72e627c702e1016b47b8aa23239819eb3d654431
tree61a8a88f3186291fa6272074405c133a67c463ea
parentb56749dbcc597b8ab6142a3ee5e4533f3d6e7e26
h264parse: disable optimized packetized processing for reverse playback

... as baseparse then provides whole chunks of data (as it should) at once
to be parsed, and so the assumptions used to optimize are no longer valid.

Fixes #667560.
gst/videoparsers/gsth264parse.c
gst/videoparsers/gsth264parse.h