camerabin2: Fix A/V sync for captures
authorThiago Santos <thiago.sousa.santos@collabora.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 19:49:08 +0000 (16:49 -0300)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 14:38:34 +0000 (09:38 -0500)
commit6fd3563711def8a3feb683eee95f6644c0f4a09e
tree6ea96d68b8602c3fec97044f90123e46fb007116
parent452b4f1baffcf674d1351a2a04992511b7e24f50
camerabin2: Fix A/V sync for captures

Audio src was pushing newsegments starting from 0, even when its buffers
were not starting with 0 as their timestamps. Add a buffer probe that
checks the ts of the first buffer and uses that to push a newsegment,
just like we do for video on wrappercamerabinsrc.

Conflicts:

gst/camerabin2/gstcamerabin2.c
gst/camerabin2/gstcamerabin2.c
gst/camerabin2/gstcamerabin2.h