mpegts: Stop scanning for keyframes as early as possible
authorEdward Hervey <bilboed@bilboed.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 12:04:45 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerEdward Hervey <bilboed@bilboed.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 18:50:35 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
commit6c0254b84b548f2264ed0abc10fc32e17946b44a
tree069397bc8cd27a4f69dcefc1ac96e6b0de74fa14
parentae2e7624d6e3b1b445b1db9d3e13dbc923cb7edd
mpegts: Stop scanning for keyframes as early as possible
gst/mpegtsdemux/payload_parsers.c
gst/mpegtsdemux/payload_parsers.h
gst/mpegtsdemux/tsdemux.c